back to
Arabesque Distribution
We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £7 GBP  or more




Out next on YSE we have Mystika - 'The Remixes' -  an eight track album filled with varied remixes of Mystika's killer tracks courtesy of: Serenity Flux, Orisma. Mind Sense, Shadow Moon, Heisenberg, Alien Device, Massive Dynamic and Eliyhau. 
First up is Serenity Flux's remix of 'Whispering' which features spinning arps and twisted melodies, then we have Orisma's take on 'Jupiter' which entails sweet melodic lines and heavenly vocals, Mind Sense's mix of 'Psychedelic Spirit' follows with eerie lines and haunting risers.  Next is another remix of 'Whispering' this time from Shadow Moon & Heisenberg - where they blend trippy sounds with mesmerising lines.  Alien Devices deliver the next remix of 'Seven Days' which is full of spellbinding, hypnotic lines and monster risers, then Massive Dynamic brings the next remix of 'Intersect' blending spiritual sounds and mammoth majestic melodies.  Eliyhau gives us the penultimate remix of 'Moon Light' which is bursting with vigour and psychedelic energy. The final remix was created by Heisenberg again and it's of 'Wild Spirit' - fusing enchanting arps with deep pads. 
All the artists that have contributed to this album have helped make an incredible piece of art.  All the remixes tell their own unique, inspirational tale of magic and wonderment.  Yet all mixes are solidly united in their top quality production and freshness.  This album is spiritual, driving and captivating - packing a powerful punch!


released May 5, 2023


all rights reserved



Yellow Sunshine Explosion Germany

contact / help

Contact Yellow Sunshine Explosion

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like The Remixes, you may also like: